We’d Love To Hear From You

Call Today to find a product that fits your needs

Customer Service

Kim-Courtney-257x300

Kim Courtney
Municipal Bids Coordinator
Work Phone: (775) 552-1400
Email:customer.service@avkus.com

Scott_Shaw

Scott Shaw
Customer Service
Work Phone: (775) 552-1400
Email:customer.service@avkus.com

Sharil_Coles1

Sharil Coles
Customer Service
Work Phone: (775) 552-1400
Email:customer.service@avkus.com

Sales Team

John-Martin-225x300

John Martin
V.P. Sales and Marketing

Mobile Phone: (208) 863-1160
Email: jmartin@avkus.com

 

Kent_Culbertson1

Kent Culbertson
Eastern Sales Manager
AL, FL, GA, SC, N, VA, WV, and Northern Illinois
Mobile Phone: (417) 321-5295
Email: kculbertson@avkus.com

mark_tompkins_small-271x300

Mark Tompkins
Western Sales Manager
Texas, Louisiana, and Mississippi
Mobile Phone: (972) 342-7487
Email: mtompkins@avkus.com

Territory Managers

Arnie Arneson
Territory Manager
MI, IN, OH, KY, and TN
Mobile Phone: (417) 684-3366
Email: aarneson@avkus.com

Andrew-237x300

Andrew Sirak
Territory Manager
Pacific Northwest
Mobile Phone: (503) 716-6557
Email: asirak@avkus.com

Dan-Haptonstall-263x300

Dan Haptonstall
Technical Field Support Manager
Western Region Sales
Mobile Phone: (719) 661-3333
Email: dhaptonstall@avkus.com

Gary_Mossa

Gary Mossa
Territory Manager
Central California
Phone: (209) 302-0591
Email: gmossa@avkus.com

Joshua-Lindsey-274x300

Josh Lindsey
Territory Manager
Colorado, Wyoming, and New Mexico
Mobile Phone: (321) 506-9168
Email: jlindsey@avkus.com

juan_jose_small-261x300

Juan Jose Avalos
Mexico Sales Manager
Mexico
Mobile Phone: (331) 428-5115
Email: javalos@avkus.com

Justin-Howard-225x300

Justin Howard
Territory Manager
Southern Illinois, Missouri, and Kansas
Mobile Phone: (417) 388-3921
Email: jhoward@avkus.com

Wesley-Martin-261x300

Wess Martin
Territory Manager
Northern California, NV, AZ, and UT
Mobile Phone: (775) 790-7551
Email: wmartin@avkus.com

MicrosoftTeams-image-225x300

Steve Waryas
Territory Manager
Arkansas, Oklahoma, and Texas Panhandle 
Mobile Phone: (918) 938-2379
Email: swaryas@avkus.com

CharlIE_Mattingly

Charlie Mattingly
AVK Western Canada Territory Manager
Calgary/Alberta/Canada
Mobile Phone: (403) 830-1003
Email: cmattingly@avkus.com

Steve Strong
AVK Eastern Canada Territory Manager
Calgary/Alberta/Canada
Mobile Phone: (705) 329-3772
Email: sstrong@avkus.com

Dave_Emberley

Dave Emberley
Strong Enterprises
Ontario  
Mobile Phone: (705) 725-5933
Email: demberley@avkus.com